Each student is required by the State of Idaho to get 30 classroom hours, six hours of driving time, and six hours of driving observation time. We fulfill these requirements by holding ten classes, which are three hours each. The student is also scheduled to drive in groups of two or three on the days that we do not have class. The student will drive and observe someone else driving during that time. We will work with your studentís schedule.
Classes & Information
Right now: 2 week summer courses--no extra cost!
We hold classes monthly (2-3 week courses) in:
Pocatello (click on this link for Class Schedules)
1800 Garrett Way
Pocatello, Idaho 83201
(Located in the Westwood Mall)
Sign Up Information
Tuition - $300 ($100 due at parent metting -- the balance by the end of the class work.
Paypal now accepted! ~ There is a $5.00 charge to use Paypal.)
Permits - $21.50
Obtaining a Permit